Categories

Meet Our Team


Bill Van Sant
Executive Chairman
Phone: (218) 834-5555
vansantbill@gmail.com

Tom Cavallin
President & CEO
Phone: (218) 834-5555
tomc@builtritehandlers.com

Jim Bendas
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (218) 834-5555
jim@builtritehandlers.com

Ashish Lahoti
Director of Engineering
Phone: (218) 834-5555
ashish@builtritehandlers.com

Sales & Marketing


Uwe Kausch
VP - Marketing, Inside Sales, International Sales & Service
Phone: (218) 834-5555
Cell: (218) 340-1566
uwe@builtritehandlers.com

Wes Jones
VP Sales - Midwest
Cell: (218) 343-4433
wes@builtritehandlers.com

Tom Watson
VP - Sales West Region
Cell: (480) 708-5943
t.watson@builtritehandlers.com

Chad Costley
Parts Manager
Cell: (218) 834-5555
chad@builtritehandlers.com

Jim Graham
Field Service Manager
Cell: (218) 343-9748
jimg@builtritehandlers.com

Mike Walter
Regional Sales Mgr. -
FL, AL, MS, GA, NC,
SC, KY & TN

Cell: (954) 292-3507
michael.walter@builtritehandlers.com

Rob Devlin
Regional Sales Mgr. -
OR, WA, ID, MT, ND,
SD, CO & UT

Cell: (630) 335-5525
rdevlin@builtritehandlers.com

Other Departments


Sarah Anderson
Purchasing Manager
Phone: (218) 834-5555
sarah@builtritehandlers.com
Kathy Cavallin
Kathy Cavallin
Accounts Payable & Receivable
Phone: (218) 834-5555
kathy@builtritehandlers.com
Matt Carlson
Matt Carlson
Warehouse & Traffic Manager
Phone: (218) 834-5555
matt@builtritehandlers.com
John Anderson
John Anderson
Founder / Consultant
Cell: (612) 805-6858
'; appendContent('Contact Us',$data,$dbconn); //insertContent('Contact Us','contact-us.htm',$data,$dbconn); ?>

Contact Us

Contact Builtrite Handlers & Attachments

Meet Our Team


Bill Van Sant
Executive Chairman
Phone: (218) 834-5555
vansantbill@gmail.com

Tom Cavallin
President & CEO
Phone: (218) 834-5555
tomc@builtritehandlers.com

Jim Bendas
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (218) 834-5555
jim@builtritehandlers.com

Ashish Lahoti
Director of Engineering
Phone: (218) 834-5555
ashish@builtritehandlers.com

Sales & Marketing


Uwe Kausch
VP - Marketing, Inside Sales, International Sales & Service
Phone: (218) 834-5555
Cell: (218) 340-1566
uwe@builtritehandlers.com

Wes Jones
VP Sales - Midwest
Cell: (218) 343-4433
wes@builtritehandlers.com

Tom Watson
VP - Sales West Region
Cell: (480) 708-5943
t.watson@builtritehandlers.com

Chad Costley
Parts Manager
Cell: (218) 834-5555
chad@builtritehandlers.com

Jim Graham
Field Service Manager
Cell: (218) 343-9748
jimg@builtritehandlers.com

Mike Walter
Regional Sales Mgr. -
FL, AL, MS, GA, NC,
SC, KY & TN

Cell: (954) 292-3507
michael.walter@builtritehandlers.com

Other Departments


Sarah Anderson
Purchasing Manager
Phone: (218) 834-5555
sarah@builtritehandlers.com
Kathy Cavallin
Kathy Cavallin
Accounts Payable & Receivable
Phone: (218) 834-5555
kathy@builtritehandlers.com
Matt Carlson
Matt Carlson
Warehouse & Traffic Manager
Phone: (218) 834-5555
matt@builtritehandlers.com
John Anderson
John Anderson
Founder / Consultant
Cell: (612) 805-6858

530 Recycle Center Drive | Two Harbors, MN 55616
Phone: 218-834-5555 | Fax: 218-834-5556
E-mail: Info@builtritehandlers.com

 

 










For verification purposes, please type the characters you see in the image into the field below. Please be sure to enter the characters correctly.